LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Reading Program for Adults
The Logan Library offers year-round reading programs for adults.

Reading Program

The theme for the season's reading program for adults is Read & Grow.

Go to the library Information Desk to pick up your packet or sign up and participate online.

The program runs from March 1st through May 31st.

clear

More Information

clear

Book Services
Reading related library services.

Booklists
The Logan Library compiles a variety of reading lists to help you select books you will enjoy.
Personalized Reading Suggestions
Complete this form to receive a list of personalized reading recommendations.
Book Club Kits
Kits of 8-10 books available for checkout by book groups.
eBooks and eAudiobooks
The library provides a variety of electronic books and audiobooks that can be downloaded to your computer and device or read online.
clear
clear

Online Resources
Websites about books.

Awards

Science Fiction Awards Database
Profiles the significant works of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror.

Best Sellers

Publisher's Weekly
Book Reviews, Bestselling Books & Publishing Business News

Reviews

BookPage
Discover your next great book!

Series and Sequels

Order of Books
List of book series in order plus 'if you like' recommendations.

Suggested Reading

Goodreads
See what your friends are reading. Keep track of what you've read and get recommendations.
clear

More Links

clear
Write @ The Logan Library




2019 Conference

Library Favorites

The Chilbury Ladies' Choir
Jennifer Ryan
Recommended by: Lois

clear
It's 1940 in a small English village, where strong, fabulous women carry on while men enlist to serve King and Country. A wonderful read, especially for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society.

More Fiction Favorites

More Nonfiction Favorites


Novelist Plus
An online fiction guide that can help you find your next book to read.

New Titles in the Library

Last Month

Last Week

Coming Soon