TODAY'S HOURS: hours

Logan Library

950 W 600 N
Logan, Utah 84321

phone

(435) 716-9123

Location and Hours

Location
950 West 600 North
Logan, UT 84321
Phone Number: 435-716-9123

Hours - We are currently closed for moving
Monday - Friday:   Answering Phones between 10:00 AM and 5:00 PM
Saturday:  Closed
Sunday:  Closed

Holidays
The Logan Library will be closed on the following dates:  
 
2023
 November 23-25  Thanksgiving
 December 23-25  Christmas
 December 30-31  New Year's Eve
 
2024  
 Monday,  January 1  New Year's Day
 Monday, January 15  Martin Luther King Day
 Monday, February 19  Presidents Day
 Monday, May 27  Memorial Day
 Monday, June 17  Juneteenth
 Thursday, July 4  Independence Day
 Wednesday, July 24  Pioneer Day
 Monday, September 2  Labor Day
 Monday, October 14  Columbus Day
 Monday, November 11  Veterans Day
 Thu/Fri, November 28-29  Thanksgiving
 Wednesday, December 25  Christmas