LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
clear
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
clear
Library Closed for Independence Day
clear
The Library will close at 5:00 PM on Tuesday July 3, and will be closed the entire day on Wednesday July 4, in recognition of Independence Day. We will resume normal hours on Thursday July 5.

Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 8:45 AM
clear
clear
clear
Tuesday, 22 May 2012
clear
Library Closed for Memorial Day
clear

The library will be closed on Monday, May 28 in recognition of the Memorial Day holiday. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 29.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 8:31 AM
clear
clear
clear
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
clear
Library Closed for President's Day
clear
portrait of Abraham Lincoln
The Logan Library will be closed on Monday, February 20 in recognition of President's day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, February 21.

Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 4:28 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear