LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20    Next Page
clear
Monday, 19 December 2011
clear
Holiday Hours
clear

The Logan Library will be closed the following days for the Christmas and New Year's holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24
  • The day after Christmas - Monday, December 26
  • New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31
  • The day after New Year's Day - Monday, January 2

Happy Holidays!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 9:36 AM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 21 November 2011
clear
Library Closed for Thanksgiving
clear

The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. We will also close early, at 5:00 pm, on Wednesday, November 23. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 26.


Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 9:23 AM
clear
clear
clear
Tuesday, 8 November 2011
clear
Library Closed for Veteran's Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Friday, November 11th in recognition of Veterans Day. Please note that our catalog and homepage may be down for maintenance that day as well. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 12th.

Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 6:11 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30    

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear