LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22    Next Page
clear
Friday, 21 December 2012
clear
Holiday Hours
clear

The Logan Library will have the following hours for the holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24 - 10-3 pm
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25 - Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31 - 10-5 pm
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1 - Closed

Happy Holidays!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:41 PM
clear
clear

clear
Library Closed for Thanksgiving
clear

The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. We will also close early, at 5:00 pm, on Wednesday, November 21. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 24.


Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:13 PM
clear
clear
clear
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
clear
Library Closed for Veterans Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Monday, November 12th in recognition of Veterans Day. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, November 13th.

Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 8:38 AM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear