LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
clear
Friday, 16 November 2007
clear
Library Closed for Thanksgiving
clear
The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. We will also close early, at 5:00 p.m., on Wednesday, November 21. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 24.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:30 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 5 November 2007
clear
Library Closed for Veterans Day
clear
The Logan Library will be closed on Monday, November 12, 2007 in recognition of Veterans Day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, November 13. To learn more about Veterans Day, read the Veterans Day FAQ and History on the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs website.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 11:24 AM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 27 August 2007
clear
Library Closed for Labor Day
clear
The Logan Library will be closed on Monday, September 3 in recognition of Labor Day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, September 4. Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 10:39 AM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear