LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
clear
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
clear
Closed for Memorial Day
clear

The library will be closed on Monday, May 26 in recognition of the Memorial Day holiday. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 27.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 8:17 AM
clear
clear
clear
Friday, 20 December 2013
clear
Holiday Hours
clear

The library will observe the following schedule during the holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24 - Open 10-3 pm
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25 - Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31 - Open 10-5 pm
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1 - Closed

Regular hours will be kept on all other days. Happy holidays!

clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 8:54 AM
clear
clear
clear
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
clear
Closed for Thanksgiving
clear

The library will be closed on Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. We will also close early at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, November 27. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 30.


Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 9:09 AM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear