LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23    Next Page
clear
Monday, 20 July 2009
clear
Library Closed for Pioneer Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Friday, July 24 in recognition of Pioneer Day. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday July 25. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 4:50 PM
clear
clear
clear
Wednesday, 1 July 2009
clear
Library Closed for Independence Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4 in recognition of Independence Day. We will resume normal hours on Monday, July 6. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:34 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 18 May 2009
clear
Library Closed for Memorial Day
clear

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 25 in recognition of Memorial Day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, May 26. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:01 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30       

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear