LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News and Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30    Next Page
clear
Friday, 17 February 2017
clear
Library Closed for President's Day
clear
Closed Presidents Day
The Logan Library will be closed on Monday, February 20 in recognition of President's day.

We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, February 21.

Enjoy your holiday!


clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:59 PM
clear
clear
clear
Friday, 13 January 2017
clear
Library Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
clear

The Logan Library will be closed on Monday, January 16 in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, January 17.

Enjoy your holiday!

clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 8:31 AM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 21 November 2016
clear
Library Will Be Closed For Thanksgiving Holiday
clear

The library will be closed on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday.

We will also close early at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 23.

We will resum e normal business hours on Saturday, November 26.


Enjoy your holiday!

clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 11:42 AM
clear
clear
clear
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28     

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear