LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Logan Library: Library Event

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Thursday, March 1, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Thursday, March 8, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Thursday, March 22, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Thursday, March 29, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Thursday, April 12, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Thursday, April 26, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Thursday, May 3, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Thursday, May 10, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

clear