LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Logan Library: Library Event

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - Thursday, September 17, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - Thursday, September 24, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - Thursday, October 1, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - Thursday, October 8, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - Thursday, November 5, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - Thursday, November 12, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - Thursday, November 19, 2015

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under (and their parents!) No registration required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

clear