LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Logan Library: Library Event

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - Thursday, September 8, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Thursday, September 22, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - Thursday, September 29, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - Thursday, October 6, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Thursday, October 13, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - Thursday, October 27, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - Thursday, November 3, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - Thursday, November 10, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Everybody

Toddler Time

Time: 11:05 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Thursday, November 17, 2016

Place: Reading Corner (next to the Picture Books)

Join us on Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday mornings for 20 minutes of fun short stories, fingerplays and songs for children age 3 and under and their parents. No registration is required.

More Information

Target Audience: Everybody

clear