LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Logan Library: Library Event

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Place: Reading Corner (next to the picture books)

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Toddler Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Place: Reading Corner

20 minutes of stories, songs, fingerplays, and fun for children ages 0-3 and their grownups.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

clear