LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Logan Library: Library Event

Summer Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Place: Jim Bridger Room

Tuesday and Wednesday morning at 11:00

Theme this week: The Sun and the Moon
Stories and music for kids ages 3-up
Everyone Welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Summer Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Place: Jim Bridger Room

Tuesday and Wednesday mornings at 11:00

Theme this week: Planets and Stars!
Stories and music for kids ages 3-up
Everyone Welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Summer Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Place: Jim Bridger Room

Tuesday and Wednesday mornings at 11:00

Theme this week: Rockets!
Stories and music for kids ages 3-up
Everyone Welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Summer Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Place: Jim Bridger Room

Tuesday and Wednesday mornings at 11:00

Theme this week: Aliens!
Stories and music for kids ages 3-up
Everyone Welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Summer Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Place: Jim Bridger Room

Tuesday and Wednesday mornings at 11:00

Theme this week: The Universe!
Stories and music for kids ages 3-up
Everyone Welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Summer Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Place: Jim Bridger Room

Tuesday morning at 11:00

Theme this week: Fairy tales in Outer Space
Stories and music for kids ages 3-up
Everyone Welcome!
No story time on Wednesday, as the library will be closed.

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Summer Story Time

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Place: Jim Bridger Room

Tuesday and Wednesday mornings at 11:00

Theme this week: Last day in Outer Space
Stories and music for kids ages 3-up
Everyone Welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

clear