LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Logan Library: Library Event

Preschool Storytime

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Place: Storytime Room

Tuesday and Wednesday at 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM.
Stories and music for kids ages 3-6.
Parents and care givers very welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Preschool Storytime

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Place: Storytime Room

Tuesday and Wednesday at 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM.
Stories and music for kids ages 3-6.
Parents and care givers very welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Preschool Storytime

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Place: Storytime Room

Tuesday and Wednesday at 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM.
Stories and music for kids ages 3-6.
Parents and care givers very welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Preschool Storytime

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Place: Storytime Room

Tuesday and Wednesday at 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM.
Stories and music for kids ages 3-6.
Parents and care givers very welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

Preschool Storytime

Time: 11:00 AM

Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Place: Storytime Room

Tuesday and Wednesday at 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM.
Stories and music for kids ages 3-6.
Parents and care givers very welcome!

More Information

Target Audience: Children

clear