LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Logan Library: Community Events Calendar

Community Events Calendar

Back to Calendar

Events for Saturday, August 16, 2014

clear clear
Friends of the Logan Library Public Book Sale

Mark your calendar for the Friends of the Logan Library Public Book Sale held at the library on Friday and Saturday, with a special Friends of the Library sale on Thursday.

More information forthcoming.

Contact: Friends of the Logan Library
Website: https://www.facebook.com/loganlibraryfriends
Date: October 20th, 21st, & 22nd 2016
Location: Logan Library, Lake Bonneville Room
255 N Main St
Logan, UT 84321
clear clear
clear clear
11:30 AM Story Time at Deseret Book

Come listen to author Julie Olson as she reads her book, Discover America: from sea to shining sea, and tells about how she made it.

Time: 11:30 am Saturday
Date: August 16th, 2014
Location: Deseret Book Store
1309 N. Main St. 150
Logan, UT 84341
clear clear
clear clear
2:00 PM Live Music at Caffe Ibis - Lance Ruby

Solo Jazz Guitar. For fans of Joe Pass, Johnny Smith, Carl Kress, and Long Walks on the Beach.

Contact: Hilary Murray
Website: http://www.caffeibis.com
Time: 2:00 pm Sunday,
Date: September 4th, 2016
Location: Caffe Ibis
52 Federal Ave.
Logan, UT 84321
Cost: Free
clear clear
clear clear
7:00 PM Romeo and Juliet

The award winning Logan Youth Shakespeare will be performing Romeo and Juliet.

Special matinee performance on Monday, February 15th at 2:00 pm.

Children under 5 are not admitted; no babes in arms.

For tickets visit the Cache Valley Center for the Arts website.

Contact: 435-752-0026
Website: http://cachearts.org
Time: 7:00 pm
Date: May 22nd, 23rd, 25th, 26th, & 29th; (Matinee only on May 30th at 2:00 pm) 2015
Location: Bullen Center Carousel Ballroom
43 S Main
Logan, UT 84321
Cost: $6 Adults, $3 Children(5-18 yrs)
clear clear
clear clear
7:30 PM Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

The Four Seasons Theatre Company presents Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, directed by Jon Rash, music directed by Jennifer Bohman.

Contact: Four Seasons Theatre Company
Website: http://fourseasonstheatre.org
Time: 7:30 pm; 1:30 pm Saturday Matinees,
Date: August 12th, 13th(M), 15th, 18th, 19th & 20th(M), 2016
Location: Sky View Auditorium
520 S 250 E
Smithfield,, UT 84335
Cost: $11 online; $13 by phone or at the door
clear clear

The Logan Library does not endorse non-library events or entities described in the events calendar.
Because events may be changed, rescheduled, or cancelled, event information should be confirmed with the events contact.
While the Logan Library makes every effort to ensure the most accurate information is provided, the Logan Library assumes no liability for
the costs or inconvenience of any party due to the rescheduling or canceling of events listed, or for the costs or inconvenience of any party
due to information which may be incomplete or inaccurate.

To update this information, email the Logan Library Staff