LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Logan Library: Community Events Calendar

Community Events Calendar

Back to Calendar

Events for Monday, April 15, 2013

clear clear
7:00 PM Tackling The Talk - Sex Ed in the Home
Come discover the importance of having sexually educational communication with your children of all ages. Gain the skills and confidence it takes to teach your children what they need to know to stay sexually safe and healthy.

From USU Family Life Studies Senior Practicum Student Jacki Erickson.

Contact: Steph Western, North Logan City Library
907-382-4358
western.stephanie@gmail.com
Website: http://www.northloganlibrary.org/
Time: 7PM Monday
Date: April 15, 2013
Location: North Logan City Library Meeting Room
475 E 2500 N
North Logan, UT 84341
Cost: Free
clear
clear clear
clear clear
8:00 PM Concert at Why Sound
SHOWS ARE USUALLY AT WHY SOUND, COST AROUND $5.00 - $6.00, AND START AT 8:00 PM. EXCEPTIONS ARE IN BOLD BELOW.

Friday, April 12 - Children of the North w/Military Genius, Anna James (Indie/Alternative)

Saturday, April 13 - Till We Stop Breathing w/Love You, Bye, Fear No End (Rock/Alternative)

Monday, April 15 - USU Caine Jazz Combo (Jazz)

Thursday, April 18 - There Is No Mountain w/little Barefoot, Erik & Becca (Indie/Alternative)

Friday, April 19 at 7:30PM and 9:30PM, Cost: $15 - Corey Christiansen w/Denson Angulo, Steve Lyman (Jazz)

Saturday, April 20 - Tanner McDowell w/Riley Traveller, Paul Christiansen (Acoustic)

Thursday, April 25 - Clovis w/TBA (Jazz)

Friday, April 26 - L'anarchsite w/Bronze Museum, Britton Noel (Indie/Acoustic)

Saturday, April 27 - BassMint Pros w/Broken Silence (Hip Hop)

Thursday, May 2 - little Barefoot w/The Wasatch Fault, Sarah Olsen (Indie/Alternative)

Friday, May 10 - Kitfox w/Red Yeti, TBA (Acoustic/Indie)

Saturday, May 11 at 7PM - Why Sound Metal Battle Part 1 w/Gravetown, Tr3ason, TBA (Metal)

Friday, May 17 - Ferocious As They Come w/TBA (Indie/Folk)

Saturday, May 18 at 7PM - Why Sound Metal Battle Part 2 w/Deicidal Carnage, False Witness Oddmality, TBA (Metal)

Friday, May 31 - Atomica w/TBA (Rock/Punk)

Contact: Tim Moes
435-363-4700
info@whysound.com
Website: http://www.whysound.com
Time: 8PM (unless otherwise indicated)
Location: Why Sound
30 Federal Ave
Logan, UT 84321
Cost: $5 - $6 (unless otherwise indicated)
clear
clear clear

The Logan Library does not endorse non-library events or entities described in the events calendar.
Because events may be changed, rescheduled, or cancelled, event information should be confirmed with the events contact.
While the Logan Library makes every effort to ensure the most accurate information is provided, the Logan Library assumes no liability for
the costs or inconvenience of any party due to the rescheduling or canceling of events listed, or for the costs or inconvenience of any party
due to information which may be incomplete or inaccurate.


To update this information, email the Logan Library Staff