LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Logan Library: Learning @ the Library

Learning @ the Library

The Logan Library is now offering a variety of classes:

  • Computer Basics
    - Getting started with a computer

       May 19 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       June 4 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM
       July 7 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM

  • eAudiobooks and the Library
    - Learn how to access library eAudiobooks

       April 28 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM
       May 5 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       May 26 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM
       June 9 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM
       June 25 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
       July 11 (Saturday) at 10:30 AM
       July 21 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM

  • Email and Internet Basics
    - Getting started with the internet and email

       May 7 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM
       June 23 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM

  • eReaders and the Library
    - Learn how to access library materials using your eReader

       April 30 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
       May 14 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
       May 30 (Saturday) at 10:30 AM
       June 11 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
       June 18 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM
       June 27 (Saturday) at 10:30 AM
       July 9 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
       July 23 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM

  • Facebook Basics
    - Getting started with Facebook

       April 21 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       May 16 (Saturday) at 10:30 AM
       June 2 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       June 13 (Saturday) at 10:30 AM
       June 30 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       July 16 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM
       July 28 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       August 1 (Saturday) at 10:30 AM

  • Tablets and the Library
    - Learn how to access library materials using your tablet

       April 23 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM
       May 2 (Saturday) at 10:30 AM
       May 12 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM
       May 21 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM
       May 28 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
       June 16 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       July 2 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM
       July 14 (Tuesday) at 7:00 PM
       July 30 (Thursday) at 7:00 PM

You can either bring your own device or use one of the library's devices.

Sign up online, in person at the Information Desk or by calling 716-9120.

Upcoming Classes



Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   
1

 

 


2
Learning @ the Library

3

 

 


4
Learning @ the Library

5
Easter

Logan Library Closed


6

 

 


7
Learning @ the Library

8

 

 


9
Learning @ the Library

10

 

 


11

 

 


12
Logan Library Closed


13

 

 


14
Learning @ the Library

15

 

 


16
Learning @ the Library

17

 

 


18

 

 


19
Logan Library Closed


20

 

 


21
Learning @ the Library

22
Earth Day


23
Learning @ the Library

24
Arbor Day


25

 

 


26
Logan Library Closed


27

 

 


28
Learning @ the Library

29

 

 


30
Learning @ the Library