LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library

Mayors and Council

From 1866 to 1890, Logan City government consisted of a mayor, a body of aldermen, and a body of councilors. There were typically five councilors and five aldermen (though the first mayor only had three alderman and at times there were six).

List All Councilors • AlphabeticalChronological