LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20    Next Page
clear
Friday, 18 January 2008
clear
Library Closed for Martin Luther King Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Monday, January 21 in honor of Martin Luther King day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, January 22. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 9:39 AM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 17 December 2007
clear
Holiday Hours
clear

The Logan Library will observe the following hours for the Christmas and New Year's holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Monday December 24: Open 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday December 25: Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Monday December 31: Open 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday January 1: Closed

Happy Holidays!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 5:49 PM
clear
clear
clear
Friday, 16 November 2007
clear
Library Closed for Thanksgiving
clear
The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. We will also close early, at 5:00 p.m., on Wednesday, November 21. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 24.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:30 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30    

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear