LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
clear
Monday, 12 January 2009
clear
Library Closed For Martin Luther King Day
clear

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 19 in honor of Martin Luther King day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, January 20. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:37 PM
clear
clear
clear
Wednesday, 17 December 2008
clear
Holiday Hours
clear

The Logan Library will observe the following hours for the Christmas and New Year's holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Wednesday December 24: Open 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • Christmas Day - Thursday December 25: Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Wednesday December 31: Open 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • New Year's Day - Thursday January 1: Closed

Happy Holidays!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 4:20 PM
clear
clear
clear
Tuesday, 25 November 2008
clear
Library Closed for Thanksgiving
clear

The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. We will also close early, at 5:00 p.m., on Wednesday, November 26. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 29.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:31 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear