LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
clear
Tuesday, 12 January 2010
clear
Library Closed for Martin Luther King Day
clear

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 18 in honor of Martin Luther King day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, January 19. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 1:45 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 21 December 2009
clear
Holiday Hours
clear

The Logan Library will observe the following hours for the Christmas and New Year's holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Thursday December 24: Open 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • Christmas Day - Friday December 25: Closed
  • Saturday December 26: Closed
  • New Year's Eve - Thursday December 31: Open 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • New Year's Day - Friday January 1: Closed
  • Saturday January 2: Closed

Happy Holidays!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:43 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 23 November 2009
clear
Library Closed for Thanksgiving
clear

The Library will be closed on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday. We will also close early, at 5:00 p.m., on Wednesday, November 25. We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 28.


Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 4:06 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear