LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23    Next Page
clear
Wednesday, 16 February 2011
clear
Library Closed for Presidents Day
clear

The library will be closed on Monday February 21 for Presidents Day. We will also be upgrading our software on this day. Due to the upgrades, our website and the library catalog may be unavailable for part of the day on Monday. We will get everything back up and running as quickly as possible. Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:49 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 10 January 2011
clear
Library Closed For Martin Luther King Day
clear

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 17 in honor of Martin Luther King day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, January 18. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:52 PM
clear
clear
clear
Tuesday, 21 December 2010
clear
Holiday Hours
clear

The Logan Library will be closed the following days for the Christmas and New Year's holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Friday December 24
  • Christmas Day - Saturday December 25
  • New Year's Eve - Friday December 31
  • New Year's Day - Saturday January 1

Happy Holidays!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:50 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30       

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear