LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
clear
Wednesday, 1 September 2010
clear
Library Closing for Labor Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Monday, September 6 in recognition of the Labor Day Holiday. We will resume normal hours on September 7. Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 4:48 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 19 July 2010
clear
Library Closed for Pioneer Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Friday, July 23 and Saturday July 24 in recognition of Pioneer Day. We will resume normal business hours on Monday July 26. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 6:36 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 28 June 2010
clear
Library Closed for Independence Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Saturday July 3, Sunday July 4, and Monday July 5 in recognition of Independence Day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, July 6. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 1:27 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear