LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News & Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23    Next Page
clear
Friday, 22 July 2011
clear
Library Closed for Pioneer Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Saturday July 23 and Monday July 25 in recognition of Pioneer Day. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday July 26. Enjoy your holiday.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:51 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 27 June 2011
clear
Library Closed for Independence Day
clear
The Library will be closed on Saturday July 2, Sunday July 3, and Monday July 4 in recognition of Independence Day. We will resume normal hours on Tuesday July 5. Enjoy your holiday!
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 11:46 AM
clear
clear
clear
Friday, 20 May 2011
clear
Library Closed for Memorial Day
clear

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 30 in recognition of the Memorial Day holiday. We will resume normal business hours on Tuesday, May 31.
clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 3:34 PM
clear
clear
clear
«-Previous Page   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30       

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear