LoganLibraryLogo Logan Library
Check It Out! Logan Library News and Announcements
Viewing category: Library Closed
clear
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27    Next Page
clear
Sunday, 17 January 2016
clear
Library Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
clear

The Logan Library will be closed on Monday, January 18 in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.

We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, January 19.

Enjoy your holiday!

clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 10:26 AM
clear
clear
clear
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
clear
Holiday Hours
clear


The library will observe the following schedule this week:
  • New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31 - Open 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1 - Closed
  • Saturday, January 2 - Open 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Happy New Year!

clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 12:11 PM
clear
clear
clear
Monday, 23 November 2015
clear
Library Closed For Thanksgiving Holiday
clear

The library will be closed on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holiday.

We will also close early at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 25.

We will resume normal business hours on Saturday, November 28.


Enjoy your holiday!

clear
clear
Posted By Logan Library at 8:49 AM
clear
clear
clear
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27    Next Page
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29      

The Latest News!
Search
clear
Categories
clear
Archives
clear